HOME CONTACT US
 

Contacts

Portico Customer Service

ServicePoint

1-877-337-2843
Fax Number 1-877-265-0205

Select one of the following options:
1 System Status
2 Portico Customer Service
3 Technical Support
6 Switch Services
7 AML Manager
9 Automated Directory

Our corporate office mailing address in Texas is:
Fiserv
Attn: [employee name]
2601 Network Blvd., Suite 600
Frisco, TX 75034

Switch Services

1-800-299-4337

Fiserv Output Solutions

Beth Borski
Account Executive
Phone: 800-826-1636 x8847
Cell: 713-542-8026
Fax: 281-251-3714
beth.borski@fiserv.com
www.fiservdirectsource.com
Heather Pollitt
Phone: 800-826-1636 x8656
Heather.pollitt@fiserv.com

Client Partners

Last Updated: November 2017

Name Phone Email
Arment, Keith 315-637-0528 keith.arment@fiserv.com
Byrne, Emily 239-302-8802 emily.byrne@fiserv.com
Campbell, Clegg 704-948-3069 clegg.campbell@fiserv.com
Davidson, Jeff 210-270-2350 jeff.davidson@fiserv.com
Doucet, Robert 469-287-3703 robert.doucet@fiserv.com
Hoard, Larry 469-287-3704 larry.hoard@fiserv.com
Landry, Chris 469-287-3762 chris.landry@fiserv.com
Moore, Cindy 972-963-4322 cindy.moore@fiserv.com
Muir, Eileen 314-352-0207 eileen.muir@fiserv.com
Palumbo, Christina 626-347-6987 christina.palumbo@fiserv.com
Reynolds, Richard 704-948-3040 richard.reynolds@fiserv.com
Studhalter, Mace 469-287-3751 mace.studhalter@fiserv.com